Scoring Machine system. My profile
The My Profile block contains three sections:
- My profile;
- My subscription;
- Payment history.
In the "My Profile" section, with "Actions", you can edit your profile by setting your First Name, Last Name, Date of Birth.
Also with the actions you can start changing the email / username. And change it with hints.
Pay attention to the password expiration date. Based on the current security policy, the password has its own validity period. You can wait until the password expires, and the system will force you to change the password at the entrance, or you can periodically change the password yourself.
Password requirements: minimum 8 characters, minimum 1 lowercase letter, 1 uppercase letter, 1 number, 1 special character.
In the "My Subscription" section, you can view your current subscription and its expiration date, as well as see other subscription options and, if desired, purchase another subscription.
Subscription "Level 1" is provided immediately upon registration and provides very limited platform usage. It has no expiration date. But first of all, this subscription is intended for getting to know the platform, filling out your profile and giving you the opportunity to purchase any other subscription.
To show or hide subscription information, click on the block itself.
When a subscription is disclosed, it contains additional information about the features and rights that come with that subscription. And also in the upper right corner there is an opportunity to renew the subscription if the subscription is valid or buy a subscription if you are viewing a non-current subscription.
If the subscription is renewed, then the term that is paid is added to the current end date of the current subscription. This means that if the subscription is already valid for a year, and it is renewed for another year, then the purchase does not overwrite the subscription period, but adds another year to the subscription end date.
If a new subscription is purchased, the previous subscription is completely overwritten. This means that the period for which a subscription is purchased, regardless of the parameters of the current subscription, will be set from the current date / from the date of purchase of a new subscription.
In the "Payment History" section, you can view the history of all payments that have been made on the platform.